Hanz de fuko claymation

  -  
For the average hair type (rating 7.4/10), the online hype is understandable offering pretty reliable & simple results for its price range.

Bạn đang xem: Hanz de fuko claymation

If you’re on a budget (good value rating 6.9/10) & just need a product to cover the essentials then it might be a bit pricey (especially once you factor in shipping) however, it does cover the basics quite well offering an uncomplicated styling hàng hóa.If price isn’t an obstacle và you’re opinion of value is just the products unique (you’re expected value 7.9/10), then this is definitely something worth trying. The packaging has a nice classy look, and Hanz De Fuko uses an assortment of more natural ingredients khổng lồ keep your hair healthier and deliver good results.
Overview

Overall Hanz De Fuko have sầu done a really good of making this product a good go-to lớn product. I usually like to experiment with different products and hairstyles, but I still use this when I want khổng lồ simplify things, because its reliable and I know what lớn expect, and in my opinion, unlượt thích many other products, doesn’t require much skill to lớn use. Although I will note, that this product generally works better thiông xã hair because it has a somewhat heavy hold & application can get a bit rough with finer hair. When using it with finer hair types you need to make sure you warm it up thoroughly by rubbing it in your hands before applying a smaller amount khổng lồ your hair.

From my experience, it works best when I use a styling mouse then blow dry my hair before applying the claymation in dry hair lớn loông chồng in the style, however, it still works just fine if you claymation is the only styling sản phẩm you own. 


Affordability 7.2/10

With 2 OZ (58g) for a price of 19.50 USD (~$28 AUD, ~£15 GBP) plus shipping it’s not the most affordable product unless you live in the U.S. However, Hanz De Fuko regularly flash sales và coupons to lớn save a bit extra. Although it comes in a fairly small container, I found that compared to other products I only need khổng lồ use a small amount each time which definitely stretches out the time between repurchasing. Hanz De Fuko is also quite well established worldwide making their products more accessible than many other online brands.


Hold 6.9/10

I’d say Claymation on average has a firm medium strength hold for the average hair type, but because of the heavy hold it’s probably more of a svào holding lớn thick coarse hair. The sản phẩm offers ok styling versatility, easily capable of simpler styles, however, for those of you with a bit more hair styling experience, you might find it needs khổng lồ be cocktailed with other products or hairspray to lớn achieve sầu more intricate styles.

It settles into lớn the hair with a natural feeling và reworkable hold which is good for those of you who like khổng lồ run your hands through your hair, and although it loses a bit of hold each time, it can get you through most of the day pretty reliably if you don’t touch it too much.


Application 7/10

The application can get a bit rough if you have sầu fine hair with quite a bit of tugging and usually isn’t a problem for thicker hair types. It performs better when applied lớn dry hair, however, if its the only sản phẩm in your arsenal, it does give a bit of a boost if you also use a bit as a pre-styler, applying to damp hair before blow drying and finishing with a bit extra. 


Scent 7.6/10

It doesn’t really have much of a noteworthy scent, isn’t very strong anyway so you don’t really notice it.


Durability 6.4/10

Claymation holds up pretty well throughout the day, it does thua kém volume over time, but it’s reworkability easily allows you to lớn restyle throughout the day.

Xem thêm: Thức Ăn Bổ Sung Canxi - Danh Sách Các Loại Thực Phẩm Giàu Canxi Nhất

Is it lifeproof? It can certainly get you through the day, lượt thích most oil-based products it does make your hair a bit deflated và greasy warmer/humid climates, however, it is still pretty reliable. It lasts in your hair quite well, holding up to lớn a bit of sweat, although it isn’t overly resistant to lớn water, so the damper your hair gets the more hold it will thảm bại.


Ingredients 9.0/10

Hanz De Fuko are known for their natural và organic ingredient, & generally bởi really well at formulating them into lớn products that work, & Claymation is no exception. One of their slogans is “No parabens. No sulfates. No regrets.” because they deliver products that are supposed to be healthy for your hair và that still work. 


Washability 7.6/10

The hàng hóa is easy to lớn worth between and during washes. Most of the sản phẩm washes out with just water, but there is definitely noticeable leftover residue, although I think that it makes it easier to style second-day hair. But rest assure all of the sản phẩm washes out easily after using shampoo.


Finish/Look 7/10

Like it usually has a matte finish, however, if used in slightly damp hair it can leave sầu a bit of a shine. Most of the time in clean hair it looks pretty good, however, for lighter hair colors (such as natural blonde) it can make it look a little greasy throughout the day or if you apply it to unwashed hair. 


Who is this product for

I would say this hàng hóa is usable for most people, but best for people with thicker hair. I think its a great hàng hóa for uncomplicated hair styling of the average joe & hair styling beginners, however, as you start to lớn get a bit into your hairstyling, you might find that there are better options out there that can allow you to lớn vị more.


Is it right for you?

Follow the steps below

First, identify whether you have sầu fine, normal, or thiông xã (coarse) hair, and focus on that part of the table.

Second, bởi you have sầu short, medium length, or long hair?

Third, consider whether the price matters to you, such as;

If you’re on a tight budget, the value khổng lồ you is in the Budget rowIf you’re just the regular guy and want lớn invest in some quality hair products, the value khổng lồ you is in the Normal Pricing row.If the price doesn’t matter and you just want the best products, the value to lớn you is in the Price isn’t an issue.

Match your hair type to lớn your price preference, to lớn see a rating tailored lớn your requirements of a product.

Xem thêm: Diễn Viên Vũ Khang Noel Đầu Tiên, Diễn Viên Vũ Khang

Note: Value Ratings are out of 10


*
*

I’ve sầu analysed the product with considerations that affect people’s different hair types, as well as price preference. Every product works differently for different people, so I’ve sầu added variables inkhổng lồ my ratings lớn offer you a chất lượng rating customised your budgetary needs và hair type, lớn hopefully give you a better indication of whether it’s right for you.
Where can I get this?

As a popular brand Hanz De Fuko is available quite widely, some of the best giao dịch I have seen where on their trang web, but only available to Americans, Its available on their website over at https://www.hanzdefuko.com/claymation & occasionally they have a limited addition ‘Big Jar’ which offers a bit better value. Alternatively, it is a bit more accessible internationally through sites like ASOS và Mankind. 


Thanks for reading, please let me know in the comments about how well this reviews worked out for you. If please let me know if you have sầu any feedbaông xã on the criteria for the chất lượng value chart