ĐÁNH GIÁ CANON G7X MARK II: MÁY QUAY VLOG ĐƯỢC YÊU THÍCH NHẤT

  -  

Canon EOS R6 Mark II đánh giá so far

02 Nov 2022 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R6 Mark II is a full-frame mirrorless camera with a new 24 Megapixel sensor and uncropped 4k up to 60p. Find out all about it in my reviews so far!




Bạn đang xem: đánh giá canon g7x mark ii: máy quay vlog được yêu thích nhất

Canon EOS R10 review-so-far

24 May 2022 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R10 is a mid-range cropped-frame mirrorless camera with a 24 Megapixel APS-C sensor & 4k 60p video. In my hands-on first-looks reviews I"ll show you everything I know so far!


Canon EOS R7 review-so-far

24 May 2022 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R7 is a high-end cropped-frame mirrorless camera with a 32MP APSC sensor, 4k 60p đoạn phim and IBIS. Canon’s calling it their ultimate APSC camera. Find out why in my hands-on first-looks review!


Canon EOS R5C review

19 Jan 2022 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R5C is a hybrid cinema camera based on the EOS R5 & aimed at pro videographers. It resolves many of the frustrations of the original model, now able to avoid overheating thanks lớn a cooling fan hâm mộ and vents. There’s more besides so join me for my hands-on reviews of the R5C vs the original R5!


Canon EOS R3 review

14 Sep 2021 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R3 is high-end mirrorless camera aimed at pros who demand the fastest speed và toughest body. It’s Canon’s most powerful mirrorless camera lớn date, so I"ve put together an in-depth reviews for you!


Canon XF605 đánh giá so far

18 Aug 2021 Gordon Laing

The Canon XF605 is a professional camcorder aimed at solo videographers. It sports a built-in 15x stabilised zoom, a 1in-type sensor with Dual px CMOS AF, unlimited 4k video up khổng lồ 60p, & a broad range of pro connectivity. Find out more in my đánh giá so far!


Canon EOS 850D Rebel T8i review

05 Oct 2020 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS 850D / Rebel T8i is a mid-range DSLR with a 24mp APSC sensor, 7fps bursts, 4k đoạn clip and a fully-articulated screen. It sits at the vị trí cao nhất of the triple-digit EOS or Rebel series, which puts it directly below the EOS 90D. Find out how they compare in my review!


Canon EOS C70 đánh giá - preview

24 Sep 2020 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS C70 is the smallest and lightest member of the Cinema EOS range and the first to employ the RF lens mount. It’s aimed at documentary, news, corporate, social truyền thông and sự kiện videography, combining the pro capabilities of the Cinema EOS series with the compact size factor of the EOS R range. Find out more in my preview!


Canon EOS R6 review

10 Aug 2020 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R6 is an upper mid-range full-frame mirrorless camera with đôi mươi Megapixels, 4k 60p video, built-in stabilisation, bursts up lớn 20fps và a fully-articulated touchscreen. Find out how it performs for photography in my latest update!


Canon EOS R5 review

20 Jul 2020 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS R5 is a high-end full-frame mirrorless camera with built-in stabilisation, 20fps shooting, 8k đoạn clip and dual thẻ slots. The third EOS R body looks set to lớn transform Canon’s full-frame mirrorless system. My đánh giá now includes a full report on the R5 for photography!




Xem thêm: Review Some By Mi Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Serum

Canon EOS 1Dx III review

24 Feb 2020 Gordon Laing

The EOS 1Dx Mark III is Canon"s latest flagship DSLR aimed at professional sports và wildlife photographers. I"ve been testing a final production body to bring you new tests, samples & a new đoạn phim review of the movie mode!


Canon EOS M200 review

14 Oct 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS M200 is an entry-level mirrorless interchangeable lens camera with a 24 Megapixel APSC sensor, tilting touchscreen and cropped 4k video. Successor to lớn the EOS M100, it becomes Canon’s smallest, lightest và cheapest mirrorless in the current range. Find out if it"s the ideal budget camera in my full review!


Canon EOS 90D review

07 Oct 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS 90D is an upper mid-range DSLR with a 32.5 Megapixel APSC sensor, Dual pixel AF for live view and movies, 45-point AF through the viewfinder, 10fps shooting, uncropped 4k video clip at 25 or 30p, and a fully-articulated touchscreen. Find out whether this new DSLR is right for you in my full review packed with comparisons!


Canon SX70 HS review

02 Oct 2019 Ken McMahon

The Canon SX70 HS is a super-zoom camera with DSLR-styling, đôi mươi Megapixels và a 65x / 21-1365mm optical zoom. The SX70 HS keeps the body, zoom & flip-screen of its predecessor, but upgrades the resolution and viewfinder while adding 4k video clip and 10fps. Find out if it"s still King of the super-zooms in our full review!


Canon EOS M6 II review

30 Sep 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon EOS M6 Mark II is a mid-range mirrorless camera with a 32.5 Megapixel APSC sensor, uncropped 4k đoạn clip at 25 or 30p with Dual px AF, 14fps shooting with autofocus, a tilting touchscreen and slide-on electronic viewfinder. Find out how it compares khổng lồ the EOS M50, EOS 90D, Sony A6400 and Fujifilm X-T30 in my in=depth review!


Canon PowerShot G5X II review

21 Aug 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon PowerShot G5X Mark II is a high-end compact with a 1in sensor, 5x / 24-120mm zoom, popup viewfinder, tilting touchscreen, fast bursts & 4k video. Canon’s redesigned the body to become more pocketable while squeezing-in a longer zoom range. Find out if it"s your ideal compact in my full review!


Canon PowerShot G7X III review

19 Aug 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon G7X Mark III is a compact aimed at enthusiasts & vloggers. It keeps the 24-100mm f1.8-2.8 lens and much the same body toàn thân of the G7X II but updates the sensor for faster shooting & uncropped 4k video, and becomes the first 1in compact with a mic input and live streaming straight to lớn YouTube. Check out my in-depth review!


Canon Zoemini S IVY Cliq+ review

27 Jun 2019 Gordon Laing

The Canon Zoemini S, or IVY CLIQ+, is a pocketable instant camera that captures 8 Megapixel images & outputs them as 2x3in instant prints one minute after taking the shot. You can also save images onto an SD card or print from your phone via Bluetooth. Find out how Canon’s debut instant camera measures-up in my review!


Buy Gordon a coffee to support vtvplus.vn!

Like my reviews? Buy me a coffee!




Xem thêm: 9 Loại Trái Cây Bà Bầu Ăn Me Được Không, Top 21 Loại Quả Tốt Nhất Trong Thai Kỳ

" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">